Board of Directors

President 

Dinero' Washington, General Manager

SPORTRAN, Shreveport Transit System

1115 Jack Wells Boulevard Shreveport, La. 71107

dinero.washington@shreveportla.gov


Vice President

Mike Mitchell, Transit Manager

LTS, Lafayette Transit System

100 Lee Avenue Lafayette, LA 70502

mmitchell@lafayettela.gov


Secretary 

W. Bill Deville, Chief Executive Officer

CATS, Capital Area Transit System

2250 Florida Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70802-8919

bdeville@brcats.com


Board of Directors

Rose Jenkins, Transportation/ Senior Employment Programs Supervisor 

Jefferson Council on Aging 

6620 Riverside Dr # 107, Metairie, LA 70003

rjenkins@jcoa.net

 

Darlene Schexnayder, Executive Director

Ascension Council on Aging

101 Bocage Dr. – Mailing P.O. Box 412 Donaldsonville, La. 70346

darlenes@ascensioncoa.org

 

Patricia Jones, Executive Director

Allen Council on Aging

602 E. Fifth Avenue – Mailing: P.O. Drawer E-L Oakdale, La. 71463

allencouncil@bellsouth.net

 

Mike Rome, Executive Director

Madison Voluntary Council on Aging

203 Elm Street Tallulah, LA 71284

mvcoa@att.net

 

Debi Fleming, Executive Director

Tangipahoa Voluntary Council on Aging

106 North Bay Amite, LA 70422

debi@tvcoa.com

 

Marc Keenan, General Manager 

Monroe Transit System 

700 Washington Street, Monroe LA 71201

marc.keenan@ci.monroe.la.us


Ex-Officio Board Members

 

Mike Hollier, AICP

Lafayette Parish MPO

P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, La. 70502

mhollier@planacadiana.org

 

Eric Weimer, Sales Manager

Alliance Bus Group

EricWeimer@AllianceBusGroup.com

 

JD Allen, Executive Vice President

Alliance Transportation Group, Inc.

748 Bayou Pines East, Suite C Lake Charles, La. 70601

jdallen@emailatg.com

 

Joe Saldana, Regional Sales Manager

Gilllig

joe.saldana@gillig.com

 

James Riley, General Manager 

Apple Bus Company 

james.riley@applebuscompany.com

 

Michelle Horne, Public Transportation Director

Louisiana Department of Transportation

1201 Capitol Access Road Baton Rouge, LA 70802

michelle.horne@la.gov

 

Jamie Ainsworth, Program Manager

Louisiana Department of Transportation

1201 Capitol Access Road Baton Rouge, LA 70802