Menu Color:
Main Color:
Layout Style:
  • Wide
  • Boxed

Board of Directors

President 

Dinero' Washington, General Manager

SPORTRAN, Shreveport Transit System

1115 Jack Wells Boulevard

Shreveport, La. 71107

dinero.washington@shreveportla.gov


Vice President

Mike Mitchell, Transit Manager

LTS, Lafayette Transit System

100 Lee Avenue

Lafayette, LA 70502

mmitchell@lafayettela.gov


Secretary

Emily Efferson, Procurement Director

CATS, Capital Area Transit System

2250 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70802-8919

eefferson@brcats.com

 


Board of Directors


Perry Felarise, Grants Project Manager-Transit

St. Tammany Parish Government

P.O. Box 628

Covington, La. 70434

pfelarise@stpgov.org


Patricia Jones, Executive Director

Allen Council on Aging

602 E. Fifth Avenue – Mailing: P.O. Drawer E-L

Oakdale, La. 71463

allencouncil@bellsouth.net


Darlene Schexnayder, Executive Director

Ascension Council on Aging

101 Bocage Dr. – Mailing P.O. Box 412

Donaldsonville, La. 70346

darlenes@ascensioncoa.org


Rose Grabert, Executive Director

Special Education District #1 - The Center

West 55th Street

Cut Off, LA 70345

roseg@sed1laf.com


Debi Fleming, Executive Director

Tangipahoa Voluntary Council on Aging

106 North Bay

Amite, LA 70422

debi@tvcoa.com


Mike Rome, Executive Director

Madison Voluntary Council on Aging

203 Elm Street

Tallulah, LA 71284

mvcoa@att.net


Ex-Officio Board Members

JD Allen, Executive Vice President

Alliance Transportation Group, Inc.

748 Bayou Pines East, Suite C

Lake Charles, La. 70601

jdallen@emailatg.com


Mike Hollier, AICP

Lafayette Parish MPO

P.O. Box 4017-C

Lafayette, La. 70502

mhollier@planacadiana.org


Michelle Horne, Public Transportation Director

Louisiana Department of Transportation

1201 Capitol Access Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

michelle.horne@la.gov


Keycha Alexander-Green, RTAP Program Manager

Louisiana Department of Transportation

1201 Capitol Access Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

keycha.alexander-green@la.gov


Joe Saldana, Regional Sales Manager

Gilllig

jsaldana@gillig.com


Eric Weimer, Sales Manager

Alliance Bus Group

EricWeimer@AllianceBusGroup.com